Click a link to navigate the SWARC website.   


2020 Club Officers:

Rick Shuster, WD8SAB (email)
103 Wilma Avenue
Steubenville, OH 43952

Mike Dziatkowicz, KE8EOD (email)
Vice President
202 N. 24th Street
Weirton, WV 26062

Greg Day, N8GD (email)
Secretary/Treasurer & Repeater Trustee
109 Meadow Road
Wintersville, OH  43953
Phone: (740) 264-7914

You may e-mail any officer, above, at their ARRL e-mail forwarding address: (callsign)

Website Correspondence:

Greg Day, N8GD
Website / E-mail Contact


Home | Repeater | Images | Contact